Read Sarah (a short story prequel in the Ninety-five percent Human series) by Suzanna Williams Online

sarah-a-short-story-prequel-in-the-ninety-five-percent-human-series

...before she came to Earth, Sarah lived a different life on distant planet... Neeca lives on the Galaxy’s prison planet alongside serial killers, mass murderers, psychopathic leaders intent on taking over the world and, in the case of her scientist father, people implicated by the above psychopathic leader so they’d be exiled too and help him survive.Growing up on a pri...before she came to Earth, Sarah lived a different life on distant planet... Neeca lives on the Galaxy’s prison planet alongside serial killers, mass murderers, psychopathic leaders intent on taking over the world and, in the case of her scientist father, people implicated by the above psychopathic leader so they’d be exiled too and help him survive.Growing up on a prison planet isn’t much fun. You keep your head down, you learn to fight, oh, and you watch Earth entertainments: Terminator anyone?All her life Neeca’s dreamed of escaping to the Blue Planet. But she never thought it would happen like this. Sarah is a 7600 word short story prequel in the Ninety-five percent Human series. Recommended for fans of Beth Revis, Amie Kaufman and Melissa Landers....

Title : Sarah (a short story prequel in the Ninety-five percent Human series)
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 9780957466241
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 70 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

Sarah (a short story prequel in the Ninety-five percent Human series) Reviews