Read The Last Days of Jonah Katzenberg by Karsten Lenz Online

the-last-days-of-jonah-katzenberg

The world is about to change. The signs are everwhere. Strange things are happening at the shut down power plant. Quintuplets are born and disappear. A woman without a name escapes after fifteen years of imprisonment, and goes on a search for her lost son. Dreams become reality and reality turns into a dream. And, caught in the middle, is Jonah Katzenberg. Poor, boring, JoThe world is about to change. The signs are everwhere. Strange things are happening at the shut down power plant. Quintuplets are born and disappear. A woman without a name escapes after fifteen years of imprisonment, and goes on a search for her lost son. Dreams become reality and reality turns into a dream. And, caught in the middle, is Jonah Katzenberg. Poor, boring, Jonah Katzenberg, with his sad little eyes and his fear of cats. He doesn't know he will be dead in 36 days. Karsten Lenz's novel takes us to a place, where reality meets dreams, the mundane collides with the fantastic, completed with a generous helping of the absurd. Fans of Murakami, Auster, and Kafka will feel right at home....

Title : The Last Days of Jonah Katzenberg
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 9781499710755
Format Type : Paperback
Number of Pages : 224 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

The Last Days of Jonah Katzenberg Reviews